Members – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

NeuroCluster > Members

Members of the NeuroCluster

Name Title Workplace e-mail Phone 
Albert Gjedde Professor, Head of Department  Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology gjedde@sund.ku.dk +4535327601
Anders Fink Jensen Head Physician Psychiatric Center, Copenhagen a.fink-jensen@dadlnet.dk +4535456210
Anders Hay-Schmidt Associate Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology ahay@sund.ku.dk +4535327260
Anne Nørremølle Associate Professor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine annenoe@sund.ku.dk +4535327497
Bente Pakkenberg Adjunct professor Research Laboratory for Stereology and Neuroscience, Bispebjerg Hospital bp01@bbh.regionh.dk +4535316420
Birte Glenthøj Clinical associate research professor Psychiatric Center, Glostrup birte.glenthoj@cnsr.dk +4538634639
Christian Krarup Professor Dept. of Clinical Neurophysiology, Neurocentre, Rigshospitalet ckrarup@rh.dk +4535453060
Christina Rostrup Kruuse Senior Scientist,
Associate professor
Dept. Neurology, Glostrup Hospital Glostrup ckruuse@dadlnet.dk +4543232796
Clarissa Crone Dr. Med. Sci, Senior consultant and head Physician Department of Clinical Neurophysiology, Rigshospitalet (DCNP-RH) ccrone@rh.dk  
David Woldbye Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology woldbye@sund.ku.dk +4535456239
Egill Rostrup Associate professor Danish Research Centre for Magnetic Resonance egillr@drcmr.dk  
Elisabeth Bock Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology bock@sund.ku.dk +4535327334
Erik B. Simonsen Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology eksn@sund.ku.dk +4535327230
Erling Mellerup Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology mellerup@sund.ku.dk +4535456113
Fin Biering-Sørensen D.MSc, Head of Dept Clinic for Spinal Cord Injuries, Rigshospitalet (CSCIRH) finbs@rh.dk +4535451910
Finn Sellebjerg Dr. med, research Lector Danish MS Research Center, KU finn.t.sellebjerg@rh.regionh.dk  
Flemming Fryd Johansen  Professor Dept. of Biomedicine flemming.johansen@bric.ku.dk +4535325696
Gitta Wörtwein Associate professor  Neuropsychiatric Lab., Rigshospitalet gw@rh.dk +4535327486
Gitte Moos Knudsen Professor Neurobiology Research Unit, Rigshospitalet gitte@nru.dk +4535456720
Gunhild Waldemar Professor Hukommelsesklinikken, Rigshospitalet waldemar@dadlnet.dk +4535452580
Hans Eiberg Associate professor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine he@sund.ku.dk +4535327829
Hans Hultborn Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology hhu@sund.ku.dk +4535327461
Helle Iversen Afdelingslæge Dept. of Neurology, Glostrup Hospital HKI@dadlnet.dk  
Henrik Jahnsen Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jahnsen@sund.ku.dk +4535327466
Henrik Lund-Andersen Professor, Head of Department Institut for neuro- og sansefag helan@glo.regionh.dk +4543234701
Inger Jansen Olesen Dr.med.sci, Senior scientist Department of Neurology, KAS Glostrup injo@glostruphosp.kbhamt.dk  
Jan Hau Professor Afdeling for Eksperimentel Medicin jhau@sund.ku.dk +4535327363
Jean Francois Perrier Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology perrier@sund.ku.dk +4535327447
Jens Bo Nielsen Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jbnielsen@ifi.ku.dk +4535327450
Jens Midtgaard Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jmidtgaard@sund.ku.dk +4535327558
Jens C. Rekling Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jrekling@sund.ku.dk +4535327464
Jes Olesen Professor Dept. of Neurology, Glostrup Hospital jeol@glostruphosp.kbhamt.dk +4538633043
Jette Frederiksen Professor Clinic of Multiple Sclerosis, Dept. of Neurology, Glostrup Hospital jetfre01@regionh.dk  +4538633041
Jørgen Nielsen Consultant neurologist Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine jnielsen@sund.ku.dk +4535327830
Jørn Hounsgaard Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jhou@sund.ku.dk +4535327559
Josef Parnas Professor Institut for neuro- og sansefag jpa@hum.ku.dk +4536323817
Jytte Overgaard Larsen Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jyo@sund.ku.dk +4535327245
Karen Brøndum-Nielsen Adjunt professor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine karenbn@sund.ku.dk +4535327826 
Kjeld Møllgård Professor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine kjm@sund.ku.dk +4535327295
Klaus Qvortrup Professor Dept. of Biomedicine Qvortrup@sund.ku.dk +4535327251
Lars Edvinsson Professor Institut for Diagnostiske Fag laed@glo.regionh.dk +4538633290
Lars Allan Larsen Associate professor Wilhelm Johannsen Centret,Panum Institute lal@medgen.ku.dk +4535327827
Lars Kessing Professor Institut for Neuro- og Sansefag lars.kessing@rh.regionh.dk +4536456237
Lis Hasholt Associate professor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine hasholt@sund.ku.dk +4535327831
Lisbeth Birk Møller Senior forsker Kennedy Instituttet lbm@kennedy.org +4543260130
Lisbeth Tranebjærg Professor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine tranebjaerg@sund.ku.dk +4535327810
Marianne Juhler Professor Neurokirurgisk Klinik mjuhler@webspeed.dk +4535452088
Martin Lauritzen Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology mlauritz@sund.ku.dk +4535327415
Michael Larsen Professor Institut for Neuro- og Sansefag miclar01@glo.regionh.dk +4538634834
Morten Møller Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology morm@sund.ku.dk +4535327258
Nicolas C. Petersen Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology npetersen@ifi.ku.dk +4535327468
Niels Tommerup Professor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine ntommerup@sund.ku.dk +4535327826
Olaf B. Paulson Professor Institut for Neuro- og Sansefag Paulson@nru.dk +4535456710
Ole Kjærulff Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology okjaerulff@sund.ku.dk +4535327453
Per Plenge Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology pplenge@sund.ku.dk +4535456102
Per Solberg Sørensen Professor Dept. of Neurology, Rigshospitalet pss@rh.dk +4535456395
Rigmor Jensen Professor Institut for Neuro- og Sansefag rigj@glo.regionh.dk +4538633059
Ron Kupers Associate Professor Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen ron@pet.rh.dk  
Sakari Kauppinen Visiting Professor MicroRNA Research Unit, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Genetics masaka@sund.ku.dk  
Steen G. Hasselbalch Associate professor Neurobiology Research Unit, Rigshospitalet sgh@nru.dk +4535456712
Terry L. Jernigan Professor in Neuroimaging Danish Research Centre for Magnetic Resonance tjernigan@ucsd.edu  
Ulrik Gether Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology gether@sund.ku.dk +4535327548
Vladimir Berezin Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology berezin@sund.ku.dk +4535327335
Zeynep Tümer Adjunct Porfessor Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine zeynep@sund.ku.dk