NeuroCluster Board – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

NeuroCluster > About > Board

The NeuroCluster board

Name Title Workplace e-mail Phone
Jens C. Rekling (Chairman) Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jrekling@sund.ku.dk 35327464
Ole Kjærulff Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology okjaerulff@sund.ku.dk 35327453
Gitte Moos Knudsen Professor Neurobiology Research Unit, Rigshospitalet gitte@nru.dk 35456720
David Woldbye Associate professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology woldbye@sund.ku.dk 35456239
Christina Rostrup Kruuse Senior Scientist,
Associate professor
Dept. Neurology, Glostrup Hospital Glostrup ckruuse@dadlnet.dk 43232796
Jens Bo Nielsen Professor Dept. of Neuroscience and Pharmacology jbnielsen@ifi.ku.dk 35327450
Jørgen Nielsen Consultant neurologist Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine jnielsen@sund.ku.dk 35327830